Text-Only Website
 

2014-15 Women's Soccer Schedule: Golden West

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5-3 .567 5-4-2 .545 Lost 1 4-1-1 3-4-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at San Diego Miramar
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
Thu Aug. 28 at San Bernardino
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 29 at Santa Monica
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 12 Chaffey
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 16 at Norco *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 17 El Camino
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 at Cypress *
T, 0-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 Irvine Valley *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 26 at Santiago Canyon *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 3 Fullerton *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 7 at Saddleback *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 10 at Santa Ana *
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 14 at Orange Coast *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 Norco *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 21 Cypress *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 24 at Irvine Valley *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 28 Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
November
Tue Nov. 4 at Fullerton *
3:00 PM
Fri Nov. 7 Saddleback *
3:00 PM
Mon Nov. 10 Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
Fri Nov. 14 Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed