Text-Only Website
 

2014 Softball Schedule: Golden West

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-33 .083 0-21 .000 Lost 20 1-11 1-18 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 22 at East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
1:30 PM Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 Alumni
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
Wed Jan. 29 at San Diego Mesa
L, 9-2 Final
    at San Diego Mesa
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 vs. El Camino @ Moorpark
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Moorpark
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 Saddleback *
L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 14 at El Camino-Compton Center
L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 19 at Orange Coast *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Santiago Canyon *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at Desert
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. San Diego @ COD
W, 16-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 Santa Ana *
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Mon Mar. 3 at Fullerton *
PPD -- Rain. Will be rescheduled for Tuesday 3-11 at 3 pm
Postponed
Wed Mar. 5 Riverside *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 7 at St. Katherine College
W, 13-12 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Pasadena
Golden West Tournament/PCC designated home team Golden West Invitational
L, 3-2 Final - 6 innings Preview   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Grossmont @ Huntington Beach
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Santa Barbara
Golden West Invitational/SBCC designated home team
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 at Fullerton *
Make-up game originally scheduled for Mar. 3
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 at Saddleback *
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 at Cypress *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 Orange Coast *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 17 at Riverside *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 at Santiago Canyon *
L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 21 at Santa Ana *
L, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 26 Cypress *
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 vs. LA Valley @ Pershing Park
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. East Los Angeles @ Santa Barbara Tourna
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 30 at Santa Barbara
SBCC Bash at the Beach
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Chaffey
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 2 Fullerton *
L, 4-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 4 Saddleback *
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 at Orange Coast *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 Santiago Canyon *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 16 Santa Ana *
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 17 at Cypress *
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 21 Riverside *
L, 21-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 23 at Fullerton *
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed