Coach Gimenez Releases Men's Soccer Schedule

Coach Gimenez Releases Men's Soccer Schedule

Huntington Beach, Calif. - The men's 2017 soccer schedule has been released by coach Gimenez as they look to capture back to back Orange Empire Conference Championships and make a deeper run in the CCCAA state playoffs. 

The men will open the season at the always tough San Diego City College Knights on Friday August 25th. Then the Rustler's host Long Beach City College in the home opener August 29th at 3pm. 

Here's the complete 2017 schedule: 

Friday 25-Aug   San Diego City College San Diego City 3:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Aug   Long Beach City College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Friday 1-Sep   Compton  College Golden West College 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5-Sep   Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca College 4:00 PM
Friday 8-Sep   Cerritos College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 12-Sep * Cypress College Cypress College 3:00 PM
Friday 15-Sep * Fullerton College Fullerton College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 19-Sep * Norco College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Friday 22-Sep   El Camino College El Camino College 4:00 PM
Tuesday 26-Sep * Santiago Canyon College Santiago Canyon College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 3-Oct * Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley College 3:00 PM
Friday 6-Oct * Orange Coast College Orange Coast College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 10-Oct * Santa Ana College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Friday 13-Oct * Cypress College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Oct * Fullerton College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Friday 20-Oct * Norco College Norco College 3:00 PM
Friday 27-Oct * Santiago Canyon College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Friday 3-Nov * Irvine Valley College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Tuesday 7-Nov * Orange Coast College Golden West College 3:00 PM
Thursday 9-Nov * Santa Ana College Santa Ana College 3:00 PM